When it comes to the education of children, opinions are various on what measures the government should take to improve the quality of training?

When it comes to the education of children, opinions are various on what measures the government should take to improve the quality of training? In response to the question, several experts offer three choices including recruiting teachers to teach small size classes, preschool education, and holding training courses to boost teachers. Among these factors, personally, I believe that the first solution is better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraph. To begin with, the first reason that I will put forward is that reducing the size of the school classes leads to improve educational efficiency. As common wise, by decreasing the number of students attending class, professors can evaluate better their own students' performance one by one and no student can hide behind other students hence they enable to help remove students' weaknesses. for another thing, it allows undergraduates better understand academic material. because they are allowed to participate in class' arguments and easily ask questions that come to their minds because the teacher has enough time to answer these questions as well as he can guide them in or out of class. on the contrary, In a large size class where instructors rarely have plenty of time to respond to the total question of students. another noteworthy reason that I will consider is that the small size of the educational class helps students' personal development. in this circumstance, children can interact with each other more. this condition allows them to better share experience and skills and gives them an opportunity to realize potential and boost abilities. in addition, it plays a great role in make undergraduates' communication skills better. because students can present ideas and defend them. finally, they become more responsible. because they ought to do the heavier tasks. admittedly, the other two options have benefits. for example, preschool education helps children to prepare for learning better in school as well as holding training courses enriches educators' knowledge and provides a situation to exchange their own information. but this advantage rarely may be effective when the student attends a large size of class. put in brief, according to the above mentioned, it can conclude that decreasing the size of classes is more effective due to fact that it boosts learning efficiency and personal development.