How corona affect to the businesses all over the world

Corona and business From 2020 businesses in all over the world face so many problems because of the corona. this pandemic situation mostly damage the life of the people. When today appreciably there are 50laks of people died. Business means interaction of a two or more people. Wthout people we can’t do any businesss. To do a business successfully buyer and seller should connect physically or not. In the world more business going physically. There are Pat hora of small businesses all around the world. Result of the globalization these small business mens and large businesses sold there products to global market. from January 2020 this global market closed to so many Physicall goods. Other issue is many businesses collectively faced raw material issues. They couldn’t on going there business without raw materials. Then this pandemic caused to businesses to pay salaries and wages for there employees. Without production earnings cost of the businesses increasing such as electriciry bills, water bills, rent, insuarance etc. Not only these issues but also production market closesd. such as vegitable farmars, fishermans didn’t have solution to protect their production out of going garbage pit. When today so many businesses closed. But we can see another increasing path of a business. it is online business. now it trying to give solutions to businesses to walkup again. In their the youth who have strength knowledge about IT running this game and win, but poor people who trying to develop their businesses don’t have a permanent path for that. When searching all these situations it can say corona is a very bad living being who destroying business life.