Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household countries over the whole world. Why is this. What is disadvantages of this trend. Give me reason and explain your knowledge with examples

Today, there are so many things which are human kind have got in their life with the help of techonology. now we are living in 21st centurary. where everything is changed to advancement as compared to past time. these days techonology gives us alot of thing in which one of them is solar energy which are using a lot day by day over the whole country. So this essay will be discuss why it is using and which are demerits of this trend will be in coming paragraph First of all, there are so various reason why are using solar system is increasing day by day. To begin, At present time there are so plenty location over the whole world where electricity are not reaching and people are facing a lot of problem without power of light. On that place now people are using solar energy with the assist they can make light from sun rays and they are geting electricity in their home. Because today a lot work depend on light for example these days people alot of complete their work with the help of light as like computer, mobile, TV and many more equipment which are using by power of light. secondly people can save their money which are they paying to government on monthly because if they spend money on solar system which spend only one time and they can get light all time free which are make from sun rays On the other hand, there are so numerous demerits of using solar energy. Firstly, people can face problem in rainy weather for example in India some time clouds are becoming more than one week with the cause solar energy can not make electricity. So people can get shortage of light secondly, there are so numerous places where is sun not open in summer season over the whole world where people can face this issue In conclusion, a lot of benefit and demerits of solar energy for mankind but in the near future more and more people will be use to solar energy in their home with the assist they can save their money and using of solar energy a lot beneficial development of our nation