Some people believe that people will purchase a product on bases on their quality and needs and advertising is not required and it's only for entertainment.

Some experts believe that products will be purchased by individuals on basis on their quality and require; whereas, adverts are not required. In my opinion, I disagree with this view point to some extent, which this eassy intends to discuss reasons in detail before reaching a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons behind why people claim that advertisements are backbone of the market. To commence with, adverts raises awareness about products in general public. To explain it, when people see modern brand with asist of advertisements via whether print media or electronic media. They can obtain information about those products, which they want to purchase and take best decision to buy them. To epitome, survey conducted by Divine advertising agency revealed that about 50% of consumers obtained knowledge about materials by seeing adverts either on poster or social media. As a result, people will be able to compare prices with other products and secure their precious capital. Despite the positive, this phenomenon has negative also, which can not be overlooked. First and foremost is that the most of advertisements are provided fake information about accuracy of materials. To elaborate it, sometime adverts are duplicated and misguided to public about products as advertisements have purpose for getting abundance of profits from products by giving wrong information. To exemplify, it can be seen in the report of department of consumer affairs displayed that 60% cases were registered against distinct adverts, which were provided negative information to public. Thus, masses can be distracted, selected wrong products, and waste their money on these time types of goods. To conclude, I would reiterate that this trend have both merits and demerits that are influenced to gernal public. Therefore, individuals should aware about negative information about goods.