in many part of the world children and teenagers are commiting more crimes

Topic: CRIME – TRAN THI NGOC In this day and age, there has been an increasing number of youngsters in committing. The phenomenon causes some issues for society. This essay will reveal several reasons leading to problem before giving out viable solutions need to be taken to mitigate these potential problems to make a better life. • To commence with, there are a number of reasons for the rising level of juvenile crime. The first reason is children lack of parental guidance and care, these days parents are too busy working schedules without caring about their role of looking after their children, youngers therefore are more likely to commit crimes. They engage in criminal activities such as gambling, pickpocketing or shoplifting, this could be peer pressure. The second reason is developing of social media, youngsters heavy exposure to violent behaviors from films. To be more specific, according to a recent survey for young people who enjoy too much violent movies or games tend to become more aggressive which would lead to their illegal actions. There are some feasible solutions should be implemented to tackle the probems mentioned above. The remedy is that, with commit minor offencers such as gambling, pickpocketing or shoplifting should send them to reform schools to learn about the danger of committing crimes and get help them to get fully knowledge about the crucial of law enforcement. In terms of serious crimes, who causes the robbers, the government could impose stricker punishments on them, even dangerous crimes must be receive a longer prison sentence to prevent them from reofferading affer being reseased. Finally, it’s necessary for parents to play a main role in teaching children and provide more safe environment for children to grow up. In conclution, I think that the growth of crimes among teanagers have been a worrying trend, which causes some drawbacks on society and individuals. Therefore, this problem must be tackled soon to bing a better life for every one