When it comes to the education of children, opinions are various on what measures the governmen

When it comes to the education of children, opinions are various on what measures the government should take to improve the quality of training? In response to the question, several experts offer three choices including recruiting teachers to teach small size classes, preschool education, and holding training courses to boost teachers. Among these factors, personally, I believe that the first the solution is superior. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraph. To begin with, the first the reason that I will put forward is that reducing the number of people in each class leads to improve educational efficiency. As common wise, by decreasing the number of individuals attending class, professors can evaluate their own students' performance one by one in extend to no one can hide behind others. hence, it likely to identify students' weaknesses and help to remove them. For another thing, it allows being understood academic material by undergraduates. Because they can participate more in class' arguments and easily ask what come to their minds due to the fact that the teacher has an abundance of time to answer as well as educators can guide them effectively in or out of class. On the contrary, In a large size class where instructors rarely have an abundance of time to respond to the total question of students. Another noteworthy reason that I will consider is that educationalclass with a few numbers of the person helps students' personal development. since children can interact with each other more in this situation, allows them to share their own experience and skills and gives an opportunity to realize potential and boost abilities. In addition, it plays a great role in improve undergraduates' communication skills efficiently. Because students can present ideas and defend them. Finally, they become more responsible due to the fact that they ought to do the heavier tasks. Admittedly, the other two options have benefits. For example, preschool education helps children to prepare for learning better in school as well as holding training courses enriches educators' knowledge and provides a situation to exchange their own information. however, this advantage rarely may be effective when the student attends a large size of class. Put in brief, according to the above mentioned, it can conclude that decreasing the size of classes is more effective due to fact that it boosts learning efficiency and personal development.