Online shopping has various advantages for consumers, but it may also have several disadvantages including the loss of individual privacy. Do the advantages of online shopping for consumers outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true fact that in resent days the proliferation of various online stores and supermarkets include many conveniences and it is apparent that the opening of these types of online ones can be factor to reduce the hassle and time consuming. The main advantage of making it closer to the elderly with that it provides opportunities for younger members of the society. Often meaning that every teengers or adults are able to find all their type of things from the online shops which they really need to them on a daily basis. Additionally, it clear that there are a lot of online order discounts when some people become busy with a topical issue in order to discounts in these stores will also allow to buy expensive items at affordable prices for people. Furthermore, people are able to make payment any way they want as well as plastic card or cash moreover, for the time being, they can transfer money via click. On the other hand, the main disadvantage online shops are sometimes considered more expensive than ordinary ones which they buy on regular basis. For istance, online stores contain high qualtiy things which are imported from abroad, a great quality items or cloths. Another reason, purchasing a lot from online shops by humans it should be admitted that as a consequense, less mobility is observed in humans. As a result, it causes a rise in weight which is not good for human's health. In conclusion, despite being found to be the most expensive of the others it is called a place where people can meet their needs and conform to their consience.