Competition in children should be encouraged,

Generally, some extent of people think competition in children should be encouraged, but few people believe rather than competition, the collaboration will more helpful to adults. the competition is an individual and crucial factor for developing want to learn big lessons the competition places to improve high efficiency. and the collaboration is joint perceptive brings together and striving for collaboration creates win/win scenarios to form most benefit adults. In these two scenarios, competition tends to motivate them to be better, stronger, smarter, and faster and furthermore to improving their self-esteem to develop and implement a set of goal-oriented factors neither they win or lose, but they gain participation skills to handle many stressful situations in a positive manner and they try to regain their self-confidence to achieve success easily. In another scenario collaboration is productive instead of competitiveness, it is a powerful key to build relationships, enhance their knowledge, learn and obtain the leadership qualities to boost moral culture in society to become more aligned, leading the group towards a high success rate to accomplish a common goal. Therefore my opinion is very clear about collaboration is more than the competition because competition is not suitable in all environments some time discourage the activities can easily lead to stress and anxiety as a result person be involved in an unbalanced life, while collaboration builds jointly level-up their communication, and grooms their personality with each other, and avoid unnecessary risks to gain more flexibility and creativity in any atmosphere to influence others to follow the footsteps