I strongly agree with the concept of people having low health in upcoming time then current. Life expentency of the indiviual is getting lower every day.

I strongly agree with the concept of people having low health in upcoming time then current. Life expentency of the indiviual is getting lower every day. It's all beacuse of the ill lifestyle of the people. In other words looking toward the day to day routine it full of fats which are adversly affecting the body. Comparing the eating habit of typical person in 1800 and 2000, in 18th century barekfast includes bread or salad but currently its repalced by the cheese burgers which are on high fats. It make people more obese and lazy. More the person the lazy more obese he/she will become and causing more fat accumulation. As a result person avioding healthy lifestyle and stuck with unhealty lifestyle. Due to technological advacement, technolgy taking more space in daily life than required. Bad impact on the humans are more than the postive impacts. Everyone are more into binge watching rather than to go for cycling and walk. Irregular sleep cycles and interuption due to notification form gadget around all aorund the day. for example having instagram insatlled and spending hours of productive time in scrolling through reels. Playing virtual games more than the actual outside game showing poor lifestyle. Our commutes prefrences also changed dramatically. From walking/cycling to cars. although it better and faster but it adversly affection the health of the person. as there is less or no physcial activity. Our body consist of cells and cells needs nourishmnet. Furthermore musles ment to work rather than sitting on the chair whole day. Infact, the unhealthy life, technology and commutes along with other factors are making the individual body weak and the arties and veins are getting chocked causing increased chances of heart attack. Also the weak muscles contributes less engery in body. In the end caused less average life of the person.