When it comes to productivity, specialists have various opinions what factors contribute in improvement of this element

When it comes to productivity, specialists have various opinions what factors contribute in improvement of this element? However, a number of them offer two strategies including working in calm environment and giving rewards. In glance view, it seems that both perspective are merits and having own pros and drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, the latter solution is better. I elaborate my reason in detail in following paragraphs. To begin with, awareness of getting rewards motive employees to increase their efficiency. As all know, people only works harder in condition that they feel that senior managers and direct boss will see quantity and quality of their performance in comparison of their colleagues. in fact, if company's' evaluation systems assess well and consequently paying bonus is based on result of this process, this approach can plays vital roles to increase their output. on contrast, even if workers can do their tasks in a calm surroundings they rarely encourage to work better, when it is seemed that there is not meritocracy in forms that all employees are rewarded similarity. Another noteworthy point that it should be considered is employees' mental condition is vital for productivity. There are many factors participating in this mode that the first and foremost of which getting enough money to meet their family's needs, which it is main concern of individuals in modern era. As result they are under pressure and anxiety in this regard. When individuals feel that they do not get abundance money even when they work harder, they rarely calm down even in excellent occupational environment. Since getting reward can cover some of their living cost, admittedly it gives motivated to work effective. put in nutshell, according to above mentioned it can be concluded that knowing of getting bonus are more effective in order to encourage people.