job security is not as imperative as how satisfied we feel what we do, while others believe that it is difficult to feel fulfilled always instead permanent job should be preferred

It is argued that job security is not as imperative as how satisfied we feel what we do, while others believe that it is difficult to feel fulfilled always instead permanent job should be preferred. Both views will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion. It is irrefutable that works that give self-satisfaction can be opted rather than fixed-job because doing that they live makes them feel more devoted to work. And this leads to the health benefits offered by the content mind. Working in a space that gives us pleasure not only helps us to grow in the professional field but also keeps us healthy. Take my sister as an example, she graduated as a law student but after schooling, she has started with the position as a marketer in the media company in view of having an aptitude and a feeling of confidence in her work. Although spending several months looking for a suitable environment, she did not regret her choice. On the other hand, there are some people who consider life-long employment is unnecessary even if not delighted with the type of work. The main cause of belief can be sprung from the assurance of a constant salary. Usually, everyone needs a regular income for fulfilling their daily needs, and a permanent job means a steady flow of money. Hence, income plays a significant role in sustaining the development of society and people. To sum up, after analyzing two points, although some argue that a satisfying job is more vital than a secure job, I am of the opinion that we should seek a job which brings certain currency to feel comfortable and stress-free life.