Numbers people in all countries think that renting a house is not as significant as having one of your own.

Numbers people in all countries think that renting a house is not as significant as having one of your own. This idea of thinking appear in various cultures across the world seeing that it is common expectations from societies that shows success and stability of the individual. Numerous cultures see that to be able to afford something expensive means you’ve grown, are mature and constantly associated with being successful. In contrast, not owing a house are regularly seen as not as successful and fail in life. The phrase “home is where the heart is‘’ also explains the deeper reasons. Humans and animals need shelter in order to live, it’s in our nature that home is our safe space and owning a safe space can bring stability in your life or at least mentally. However, I do not think owning a house is necessary for everyone. First thing first, success or money does not always equal happiness, earning and spending huge amount of money does not mean you are successful in life. It totally depends on personal perspectives, we see the world differently. Pressuring or expect someone to behave a certain way can bring emotional damage to that person as well. To conclude, there are expectations for all of us to do certain things in certain ways in order to prove we belong to the society whereas, it does not mean there will be benefits or advantages to you, you have to consider that to yourself and do whatever you think is best for you.