Many health professional getting increasingly concerned about the vaping trend among teenagers. How did this trend come about? Are the supposed health risks as bad as they sound.

Teenagers are the building blocks of the future, but the upsurging trend about e-cigars is getting detriment for the individual's life. In my opinion, it is dangerous for the people's health. This essay contians about the trends come from and what are the health issues of vaping. To begin with, teenagers are influenced from the movies and series because in some scenes the actor or actress are doing those things and they should capture all the things, and just do for the showoff. Futhermore, people think that it is less hazardous for environment because it has less smoke compare to ciggaettes. Moreover, nicotine is very harmful to health because it always inviting the deadly disease like respiratory and heart diseases. Whenever, it is also savage for the pregnant ladies as it directly affect to the baby as well her's life. To sum up, vaping has no benefits its is just for showoff. However, there are plethora of negative consequences of this trend. So, it should be avoided by all means, mainly teenagers as they are the future of the world.