Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays.

In these days and age, the huge number of students losing there focus on study. In upcoming paragraphs i will intend to discuss some of the reasons as well as solutions to this. There are several reasons that can divert the mind of learners from study. Firstly, the main things is computer, mobile phones and video games etc. in there spare time they spends most times on social media such as Instagram, facebook, and snapchat etc to entertain there self instead of schools. Another cause for this can be training systems of schools. Some teachers' lack of experience may lead to the loss of enthusiasm to learn in juveniles. Furthermore, there are various methods to solve this problems. At first the school have to develop the environment where pupils can learn without any burden. Need to give them interesting challenges. who get higher marks need to appreciate and reward them. secondly, the guardian ought to give some on children and monitor them such as only giving some hours for gaming types activities. To conclude, the strong effects of the hi-tech devices make students distract at school. Parents and schools have to solve this issue immediately.