There are more nowadays it is more important public shopping centre for individual to spend agree or disagree

Indeed, thesedays the construction of new cities is increasing. The public areas such as local parks and sports facilities are essential for the general public rather than the shopping complex in order to spend their recreational time. In my opinion, this approach has plethora of benefits which would help ones to exercise as well as good for environment, which will be discussed in ensuring paragraphs. Embarking with the positive concerns, some people support this view. The most prominent one os that, it is good for doing physical exercise. To be more precise, if parks and sports clubs can be built, it will promote physical fitness among the youth as well as adults. This is to say that, it helps teenagers to exercise in a free and open area instead of going to gyms with the large amount of cost. As a result, the good quality of air leads to the better respiratory system which increase life expectancy. For example, a recent survey was conducted by the concerned authorities which revealed that, in the America, the average life of person is 90 years due to good health and their immune system; therefore they use green areas for exercise which helps them to become fit and agile. Thus, it is important to build parks for health benefits. What is more, stadiums and parks helps the older people to find friends and neighbourhood. Primarily, those who are aged they get bore in home because they are bot working even they are not able to work. So, if they go to those place they can find new friends also they can meet them on daily basis. Moreover, they can share their views and feelings with others. Eventually, building shopping centres would be to some extent convenient which means that, one can buy things very easily as they do not have to cover longer journeys in order to buy something. Apart from that, it help in decreasing unemployment in some areas because if shopping malls would be built then they need work force to regulate it. In conclusion, I retrieve my opinion although construction of shopping mall to have some positive aspects yet building public areas in sports facilities would be more than beneficial because it promotes fitness and neighbourhood among individuals.