When it comes to humans 'health, opinion is various from one person to another one. However,

When it comes to humans 'health, opinion is various from one person to another one. However, some experts offer three solutions to improve health including eating a different kind of food, doing a lot of physical exercises and reducing the amount of stress although these perspectives have merit, personally I think that among these factors, sports stand out as an important place. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs: To begin with, carrying out sports play a great role to keep physical condition. As all know, nowadays people are struggling with different kinds of fatal disease such as cancer and heart attack and obesity that there is no treatment for them. Results of nutritionists 'surveys identify that despite accessing diverse foods that provide vitamins and other mineral material that their body needs, individuals get sick because they consume greasily and junk foods that are no nutritional value and only appear as a fat mass in the body. For another thing, humans have no enough body movement to burn surplus energy. Hence playing football, volleyball, etc. helps to increase metabolism and burn fats that are intensively harmful to the cardiovascular system. As a result, sport boosts the immune system and stamina that prevent to be sick Apart away of improving body condition, playing games influences mental conditions. Most of the sports do outdoor, this helps people to breathe easily and feel a sense of vitality. in addition, a prerequisite of any sport is that people join a sports team where people have diverse backgrounds and educational fields it allows them to make new friends and put in a social circle that can be played a great role in smoothing our stress and solving stress. Although people can use other techniques to reduce stress such as reading books or watching t. but these tools can be effective as important as friendship.