some of society believed that music have a good approaching to people with any cultures and ages to reunited.

Today’s so many genres of music that have a great lyrics and rhythm to united people from around the world. This make some of society believed that music have a good approaching to people with any cultures and ages to reunited. I would say I am totally agree with this opinion, music can bring people togetherness because they have a same view and taste about that songs or music. Moreover, to create a friendship with any people with different traditions and maturity. The reason why music can bring reunited because people feel the same and sometimes they are in the same of conditions, because of music, they can express their feeling each other without looking for someone nationality or ages. For example, in the last two years, that I went to DWP, this one of the biggest music performance in my countries, they showed with numerous international DJ and pop singer. Surprisingly, many attendees was came from other countries such as Singapore, Malaysia, and Australia. Moreover, any level of ages was attended into this shows. I felt togetherness with other people although there were a stranger, we can sang a song and danced together without any boundaries. Furthermore, that made strong our friendship to other people with any culture and ages. On the other hand, there are an opinion from other side that maybe other activities could bring united. For instance, sports such as football and basketball, those of sports are favourite show that can reunited people from any countries. However, they get a same feeling while they are watching the games. Compared to music, people enjoyed their feeling for long time, even after a month of the shows, when they are listening again that songs they going back to that moments. Moreover, the friendship that they are making while they are in this concert is more long lasting. To sum up, in my opinion, it is true that music can reunited people to other nationalities, cultures, and ages based on my personal experiences comparing to other activities the long term effect of music for friendship is more long lasting than other reunited activities.