You need to write a 4-paragraph essay on the family member you are proudest of. You can choose someone living or dead. You will be assessed on your organization of paragraphs.

In my family, the person I am most proud of is my mother. Her name is Hang she is the youngest in her family, she is 47 years old and she has been living in Hanoi for 30 years. She is a short and responsible woman. She always fixes anything clearly and quickly, also she's very hilarious with her children, sometimes she is strict with us to make us better in the future. Her voice is very confident and serious so that when she started talking about something, everybody would listen to her. When she was a young woman, she was a good student in every subject, and a good daughter in her family won many awards in various subjects such as physics, math, . . . Moreover, she's a great mother for me and my brother, she always teaches us the lessons that the school has never taught, and a great daughter with her parents. I'm happy that I am the child of my mother. Furthermore, I'm very proud of her who is my great mother.