When it comes to environmental protection, opinions are varied on what measures can be taken by people to keep a safe environment.

When it comes to environmental protection, opinions are varied on what measures can be taken by people to keep a safe environment. However, a number of experts offer three ways including using bicycles, recover used materials, and eating organic foodstuff Among these factors I think that the second option stands up as an important place. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. to Begin with, recovering waste and garbage help to safeguard environmental reserves. Obviously, humans face restrictions on natural resources including timber, fossil fuels, soil, water, etc. under this condition it is necessary to consume effectively this material to keep them safe for future generations. Reusing wasted material leads to less need to exploit material from the natural reserves. hence they can help to protect the surrounding. Otherwise, they should destroy more forests and lakes to provide abundant resources to survive. for another thing, as all we know, some elements are nonrenewable. It means that if we use them, it takes a lot of time to be made by an ecosystem. Hence it is necessary to take measures to protect the environment. admittedly using bicycles to commuting and eating organic stuff food are effective ways to custoday the environment. but as compared to the second alternative, these ways take much time to influence. Besides above mentioned, the reduction of environmental pollution is another reason that I think that reusing things that were previously applied is better. In the modem era, human society encounters various dilemmas that pose threat to their life. The first and foremost of which is different pollution including soil, water, and air. As long as ago, they have attempted to reduce the amount of pollution because these issues influence directly the humane's healthy. For instance, extending mass transit and develop hybrid cars, and encouraging people to use more bicycles are measures that have been taken by humans to use fewer fossil fuels and consequently lead to decreasing air pollution as well as human also has been strived to using less chemical fertilizer and pesticide are another measure that human perform to decrease water and soil pollution. However, the pollutions resulting from used material has been considered less than another aspect of environmental issue, while these pollutions have a long adverse effect on the surroundings. in fact, A number of these goods such as plastics do not ethier naturally decompose or consume a long time to happen decomposition that causes to pollute soil.