Topic: One in four children in Asia live in a household wherein they are being compared to other kids of their age. What major problem could lead to this act and provide a possible solution to solve this issue.

A tradition of comparing our offspring to other peers is prevalent in Asia. This essay will suggest that the major problems that site in this phenomenon is the restraint of juveniles’ ego and the overwhelm of feeling uncontented and disappointed then affirm that meticulously considering and cherishing as the most viable remedy. Misperception amongst antique generation restrain adolescents’ willingness and self-esteem. As a matter of fact, unwittingly analogize our youngster to other peers will violence children’s ego also appeal the sense of envy in children perception. Subsequently, the unbearable aftermath of this tendency is the formation of children’s selfish and unharmonious trait which will confine and narrow their horizontal in perceiving others feelings and intention. A survey taken by Vietnamese Ministry of Education has depicted that correlation is the most inappropriate approach to foster our children, in fact statistics demonstrate that 67% students who always being compared with others will immediately fall behind other student. A plausible remedy to consolidate the current circumstance originate in parental educating method. Comparing is an inadequate approach to discipline our children, whereas consciencely cherishing and carrying junior citizens will effectively foster their endeavor. In 2015 a splendid revolution of education has been implemented by Vietnamese Government which brilliantly and radically alter parental teaching method and witness an extraordinary of students who gain scholarships and this number constantly skyrockets in following years. In conclusion, the foremost obstacle that we must oppose is the existence of unequal comparability amongst parent but a viable measure will ease the present aftermath which is currently being applied in Vietnam. It is simply discerning that in the near future the nature of comparing our offspring will be faded.