tell me a colorful thing you just bought

I’m going to talk about a special necklace which is the most colorful thing that I just bought from a shop near my house. In fact, the shop I went to was a wonderful place for jewelry lovers, where had lots of lovable things and charming gifts. The reason why I made up my mind to buy that necklace is it remind me of some recollections. Actually, I used to have one like that but I lost it when I was playing outside at my school yard. As I have said, it was a unique necklace. It’s a gorgeous design, the pendant showcases astral elements including the moon, star and other planets. The use of both silver and gold tones to the design makes it more dynamic. It’s kinda simple but charming, which is the perfect choice for me when I mix it with my casual outfits. What's more, my mother sad to me that it was truly appropriate for me when she told me to try it on. Also, all my besties revealed to me that they likewise need something like my jewelry. You know, I felt extremely delighted when receiving those feedback and I looked forward to shop that store again with my friends now.