Advertisement are positive part of lives, while other say it is negative, discuss

Advertisement are having many positive and negative points here we will discuss about both the points. Do in this modern era advertisement play very huge role in business sector and trading now a days every owner of a business or firm are willing to increase their business worldwide so advertisement play a vital role in it advertisement is a things which can create a very big impact on and particular or business man and on business. Advertisement are done in many different ways for instance nowadays advertisement is done in movie theatre before any movie and it creates a quite good impact on the spectators who came there for watching movie e some companies give their money to some of the popular channels among the nation's show the one who is watching television can watch it. There are many virtuous and constructive impact of advertisement are there on people let's take an example to explain my point of view if one is watching television very focused fully and suddenly and advertisement came up on the television and the graphic of advertisement were quite attractive the one who is watching television will also focus on advertisement and through these things company growth will also increase and that particular product sales can lead a very high and through this company can earn lots of money but taking the same example there is a negative effect of advertisement will also be there as one is watching advertisement and very next advertisement came up for the same product apart from different company in a very cheap price one should have to face a huge loss the loss of money on advertisement and money which is invested in product will also goes to loss. S finishing up doing advertisement after a good research can help out the company from not suffering the loss