When going to university, students getting to a part-time job or focusing fully on studying

When going to university, students getting to a part-time job or focusing fully on studying. One important difference is the arrangement of time. We usually spend half a day going to school, then working part-time jobs half of our day, , there must be a balance between studying and working part-time. On the other hand, outside of school hours, you can spend time relaxing, resting, and hanging out with friends and family. Another difference is the skills, life experience. A part-time job will provide real-world experience for students. All those part-time jobs will somehow help our future. For example, tutoring will give us teaching experience, which is very useful for those who plan to be teachers in the future. However, focusing on studying will help you quickly absorb and review knowledge and experience from teachers and friends. Finally, a part-time job helps you to make ends meet, if your family is in financial difficulty. On the other hand, if your family is financially stable, then choosing to focus on your studies is advisable. In short, any choice has advantages and disadvantages, we have to think very carefully before choosing.