Listening to music while study

As I know, some people think listening to music can affect the study in a negative way. From my point of view, it has a lot of benefits like: reduce anxiety, improve concentration. First of all, listening to some classic songs can improve brain function. According to research, music makes the part of the brain pay attention and update memories. Though it can be annoying to some people who have just started listening to music to concentrate on work or study, from time to time they will have a playlist which can make them focus on their work. The second advantage is that it reduces stress and anxiety. It is believed that your favourite music can decrease stress as a massage. When people get tired of working all day, they can go to a spa for a massage. Music can become a massage for yourself at home after a hard-working day at school, office. Last but not least, listening to music is also a useful way to help you focus more on working. I have seen many characters turn on their favoured track in the movies when they need to think, to solve problems. As a student and filmaho, I have imitated since I get a difficult question, and I think it has worked effectively. In conclusion, each person would have their own way to study effectively so I think we should try as many methods as possible to find out the best for ourselves.