Discuss why in the covid pandemic millions of people die in India give your opinion whether the government did enough to control the public in India.

India is a democratic country and also it has a very much population. Outbreaks appear to be exacerbated during corona disease, particularly in India. Despite many efforts by the government the epidemic Didi not come under control due to India has much population. To begin with, towards the end of 2019, an emergency of a severe acute. Respiratory syndrome in China called covid-19 influence is continuously increase despite global containment and quarantine efforts. Secondly, a global crisis has shocked the world and it causing a tragic number of deaths making people afraid to leave home and leading to economic hardship not seen in many generations and also it has an effect that is rippling across the world. Finally, it is human nature to worry only about meeting our most immediate needs, especially when the disaster is as bad as covid-19 yet man had no way to escape. On the other hand, the government of India is during all that needs to be done, all that can be done in the best possible manner. Besides, the government also had to face many difficulties which the epidemic suddenly broke out. And the government also soon set up. Many facilities such as hospitals and meals for those who were stuck in covid-19. Then after the government also announced a lockdown and curfew to curb corona. To conclude, the government had tried to put all the efforts to stop corona through people lost their life.