When going to university, students choose to work part-time or focus on their studies.

When going to university, students choose to work part-time or focus on their studies. One important difference is the arrangement of time. They usually spend half a day going to school, the rest working part-time jobs that take up half of your day, there must be a balance between studying and working part-time. On the other hand, outside of school hours, you can spend time relaxing, resting and hanging out with friends and family. Another difference is the skills, life experience. A part-time job will provide real-world experience for students. All those part-time jobs will somehow help our future. For example, tutoring will give us teaching experience, which is very useful for those who plan to be teachers in the future. However, focusing on studying will help you quickly absorb and review knowledge and experience from teachers and friends. Finally, a part-time job helps you to make ends meet, if your family is in financial difficulty. On the other hand, if your family is financially stable, then choosing to focus on your studies is advisable. In short, every choice has its pros and cons, we must think carefully before choosing.