When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance.

It is considered by a few individuals as the architecture of a building is more crucial rather than the external appearance of the construction. In my opinion, both the intended use of the construction as well as external view of it is equally important. Whenever a new construction is started, the architecture of the building must be considered as one of the top most priorities for the development of the project. If the architectural pattern is not considered during construction, then it could even lead to several extreme dangerous consequences. There are various incidents which took place in the recent years due to the lack of proper architectural designs in the buildings. For an instance, recently a fire accident has occurred at a Taz hotel in Hyderabad and several individuals died in that incident. Later it was found that the unavailability of the emergency exits in the hospital is the root cause of the disaster. On the other hand, the external appearance of the houses is also significant because, the initial view always gives the best impression. Moreover, In the present modern world, the perception of the every individual towards the life has changed. They need everything to be beautiful from internally as well as externally. For an instance, in the year 2019, one of the prestigious projects of Aparna constructions has incurred losses due to the usage of black colour on the outer side. As an outcome, although the interior design was fantastic, the sales were too low. In conclusion, i believe that interior design of the building is very much essential during the construction. Nevertheless, the external view should also be elegant. Therefore, both are equally significant.