When designing a building the intended use of building should be taken into account rather than its outward appearance.

It is believed that taking care of people with no home and no jobs is the responsibility of authorities. I completely agree with this opinion and i think that homeless and unemployed people should be cared by government. First of all, i think due to lack of home and many people loose their lives. People's with no place to live and are broke couldn't afford basic expenses like, food, clothes, health, etc. Because of which they are compelled to loose their life due to sleeplessness and hungryness. For example, nowdays we could see different news regarding the death of people due to cold climate and hunger. That is why government should be responsible towards thes people. Secondly, due to unemployed and homeless peoples the crime rate of the country is increasing. As people couldn't earn and don't have home inorder to gain that people aren't afraid of taking wrong steps which also alters or affects the development of the country. For an instance, if we analyze the persons committing crimes, many people's are compelled to do crimes inorder to live their life. So, if these people's aren't taken in consideration and taken care by government it isn't possible for a county to develop. In conclusion, people with no income and no place to live should be managed by government by increasing job opportunities and if possible providing shelter to those who are in extreme need. Which in return will help a government to develop from every aspects required.