some people argue that it is important to have an incredible job then do on a lot of money or other disagree and think a good salary leads to a better life discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that money is essential to survive. But does it really allow to have a prosperous life? Many individual believe that high payroll in office is more prominent than job satisfaction. however, I advocate job satisfaction is important. So, in this essay, I will discuss both sides using examples to prove arguments. Money is vital for survival and it leads to a comfortable life. So that, even if people do not like their job, they go to office just for the sake of money. In another word, highest salary is a crucial for employee because everyone have to spend plethora amount of money to get every commodity and accommodation that helps to make their life comfortable and happy. We, often see the case where employee have quit their job because of the low payment as minimal salary does not guarantee people to purchase everything that they require in their daily life. Therefore, for some people high remuneration is essential for happy life. On the other hand, some people think satisfied job is more crucial because if they are satisfied with what they are doing, it gives them a sense of fulfillment. And, it also give them better experience, confident, and motivation. In other word, satisfaction is a key which helps to keep people's life pleasurable. For example, a famous youtuber, Cyprian had quit his high pay job five years ago to follow his passion of a bush crafting and fishing by starting his own YouTube channel called "Cyprian adventures" which has now millions of views and subscribers from which he gains huge amount of income. He followed his passion and satisfaction instead of a big digital salary. Because of his satisfaction in what he is doing, it keeps him motivated, which allow him to make his life beautiful and happy at the same time. Therefore, it is prominent to have satisfaction in job. In conclusion, even though money is essential for survival. Personally, I believe that job satisfaction is the most crucial factor in order to make life happy and fulfilled because self-esteem and motivation cannot be purchased with money.