When designing a building, people should consider its intended use rather than its outward appearance.

It is often argued that the design is necessary to make something new. Some people might think that buildings must be suggested for proper use rather than exterior surface when designing. Although the appearance of building is important, I strongly agree that idea. This essay will address the perspective of making buildings. First of all, suitable interior provides better satisfaction. When the buildings are constructed with appropriate inside directions, it would be very useful and helpful people to handle. For example, one of the aims to reach building is to use many resources which are needed to individuals because the number of people prefer much data inside the building. Furthermore, the reputation of building might be improved when it collects many customers then the satisfaction of clients is also increased. Moreover, focusing on constructing exterior may affect the economy of society. When the buildings are made fancy, people might require more luxury buildings which means the budget of construction would be consumed to satisfy the customers’ needs. For instance, many of luxury materials such as LED are too expensive and taking long to build and then inhabitants might frustrate that situation because it sometimes influences traffic and request to pay more taxes. In other words, this phenomenon might deteriorate our community due to wasting money. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that good appearance is important we need to encourage people to see inside for intended use. More appropriate goals make better efficiency to treat the buildings.