of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Becoming an appropriate member of our society is not an easy task to anyone, especially to youngsters, and always it has been debates for that subject throughout people. While, some say that they should be taught in the school, others argue that parents are the right persons to pull off it because of a number of reason. I will discuss both view and give my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, from a point of view, responsible of the children should be the person who gives them birth. They have spent a significant amount of time with children until they become a grown person. Take a regular child and his/her mother for example. It would not be a suprise if they would spent 50 years together. Therefore, there is no reason why the responsible ones should not show them how to become a decent member of community. Moreover, almost every adolescent regard breadwinners of the families as a role-model, so it would lead them to learn anything from the family much easier. On the other hand, orther people and I claim that school should be the place to learn how to become a good social contributer to society. Because, contrary to common beliefs, children spent lots of their time in school, not in home with their parents. Moreover, coming from work at the evening should be accounted as an action which prevent them to led their offsprings to anything, not to mention vast amount of stress they might have from work. In conclusion, although it might be seen that becoming a decent member of community should be taught at home, I strongly believe that school is more appropriate place to give them that knowlege.