Write a five-paragraph essay in which you classify the types of friends you have.

In a newly survey, the happiness is claimed to be attributed to the friends by the majority of the respondents. By and large, there are eight main genres of friends; however, the most common ones are discussed in this essay. First, it is absolutely the loyal best friend. Sometimes a loyal best friend is the only thing people need to stay sane. Everyone needs a non-judgmental friend who will support them no matter what. This is the kind of friend who lets people be a hot mess and know all of their deepest and darkest secrets, but still loves them all the same. Furthermore, a wise mentor is probably never out of the list. Jesse Jackson once said, “Never look down on someone unless you’re helping them up. ” If having someone smart, inspiring, and admirable in life who practices this philosophy, this people are acutely lucky. It can be clearly seen that all the needs for a friend who inspires individuals to be better ones without making them feel inadequate. Plus, being around such a person will challenge individuals to better ourselves every day. Moreover, the wise mentor in life does not have to be someone who shares the same occupation or hobbies with them. It is simply someone who has a few steps ahead of people in life and has enough wisdom and patience to guide them in the right direction. Ergo, tt can be anyone — a colleague, a friend who is beyond their years, or an older neighbour — as long as people look up to this person and want to be more like them. Last, this world is extremely huge and people all need a fearless adventurer. Because of living in a big world where there are so many places to see, people to meet, and experiences to be had, yet so many of them are stuck in their own routines and forget to, well, live. As a consequence, people all need an adventurous friend who will pull them out of their shells and introduce them to new ideas, cultures, philosophies, and activities. All above types of friends discussed, life is the melting pot for the varity of genre of friend and each one makes people be complete. Notwithstanding the differences, this in conjunction brings people the entire happiness.