Should schools invest on tutors or computers to teach children

Nowadays, certain group of folks suggests, educational institutions should prioritize financing on good tutors, while some argue preference should be given to IT equipments. In my view, an experienced lecturer and tech computers are equally necessary to shape up a child's future. Over the years teacher's have displayed skills in teaching various levels of children successfully. For an instance, individual attention over weak students and personalized teaching techniques, which all ways come along with good teachers. Particularly learning under experienced tutor's builds confidence among students and parents, especially their innovative teaching techniques in theory subjects like maths, science, and physics in a much easier way. In addition, certain schools enrolling include, student's in special need which requires skilled teachers. Furthermore, some students require individual attention on their school work and motivation to beat the reluctant barrier. A skilled teacher's guidance is all ways important to thrive in our academic or lower school career. Nowadays, it is all most impossible to do anything without computers. For an example, unlimited amount of study materials and most of the job's depend on IT equipments. Internet supported computer's has helped students to read their study materials at any free time, despite they being absent for lecture for some reason. Furthermore students can learn additional skills like autocad and 3D design which is in use for 3D printing and in many industries. Moreover students can refer many tutorials in relation to their course other than buying expensive books and wasting the time on library waiting lists. computer are essential and the future relies on computing. In conclusion, a very well organized investment is necessary to involve both the teachers and computers, since, computer's and teacher's are equally necessary for a school. Particularly it is all so recommended to do a feasibility study before choosing good teacher's and computers than throwing the money on the wrong selection.