When Covid-19 disease pandemic outbreaks, this leads to the serious consequences for almost all countries on over the world. What are the problems that this pandemic leads to? How can we solve the problems or at least reduce its impacts?

Currently, the COVID-19 pandemic is spreading more and more, and causing severe consequences in all areas of most countries around the world. This essay will highlight some dire consequences of this trend and propose several viable solutions to alleviate these problems. Since the outbreak of the pandemic, it has caused many serious consequences from the economy to society and the lives of people as well as the whole world. In term of economy, the Covid 19 epidemic has affected all nations in the globe thoroughly, and it is developing extremely intricately and unpredictably, leading the world and many countries into a double economic catastrophe. Most nations, including Vietnam, slipped into a grave recession, and the world economy and commerce dropped dramatically. According to UNCTAD, worldwide FDI would fall by around 40% in 2020 compared to 2019 and will continue to fall by 5-10% in 2021 ( VASS, 2020). Secondly, for society, the Covid-19 pandemic has turned the lives of most people in the world upside down. Many areas require just one sick individual to isolate a whole community, which causes many families to reduce income since they are not able to work. And that is also the worry of many merchants when their shops and restaurants are forced to close during social distancing. Several feasible solutions can be implements to remedy the aforementioned issues. Firstly, besides the leadership of goverment, the sense of duty of each citizen also has to be mentioned. Epidemic prevention rules, for example wear a mask in public areas, maintain a minimum distance of two meters, wash hands and disinfect periodically, are strictly observed. Furthermore, at particular, the responsibility-based team of physicians and nurses is always prepared to act as volunteers on the forefront, working directly with patients with Covid-19 in rural hospitals. Even retired physicians or still-school medical students are always prepared to help avoid the disease. In conclution, the fact that COVID-19 pandemic can lead to many harmfull effects, and various measures can be taken to tackle the problems.