some people think that television makes their life more interesting and beautiful.

Television is the main source of entertainment for humans. It gives relax to individuals. Some mankind believes that television boost their life much attracting and wonderful. In my point of view, I will be discuss both point agree and disagree in given topic. First of all, Television gives so many benefits to all aged group folks. Watching TV is the best way to get updated in all categories. Such as news, informative programs, spirituals and many more. There are many TV shows which gives joy to dwellers. Kids go through there time by seeing cartoons. Adults do watch movies, web-series and TV shows. Senior citizen look out spirituals things and news. Furthermore, keep watching TV is another source of knowledge and learning new things. There are many TV shows, Programs and movies which inspired the public. For example, The shows like Ramayan and Mahabharat, which provides guidance about our culture and spirituals things to younger generation. On another hand, The main drawback of seeing TV is an health issues like its directly effect to eye sight and many more. Watching TV is the waste of time and it make folks to addictive towards it. There are many shows that influence the people in bad path. For instance, not only kids but adults also copy the behaviors what they watch. Some companies make the advertise to attract to children. Also, there are advertise which bluffing the individuals. To recapitulate, television can be beneficial but if mankind set time for it. However, it is waste if time and addictive.