When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration.

It can be argued by some people the main thing to choose employment I it's salary. In my essay my ow idea is going to be explained by donating some proofs based on my knowledge Firstly, it is the first worth mentioning that there is no doubt there are many jobs which can pay enough money to people to help their family's income. In my mind they choose their job for its salary, however there such people who would prefer to work which spend little time at work and its salary to working time. For instance band accountants always acquir a high level or reputition because time management I measured equally to both boss and workers but salary is not divided samely. Secondly, more and more the rate of people who make up mind their job related with not only working high quantity of salaries but also its location interests are picking its the upward trend. Working envoirement effects to workers to increase the figure of job satisfaction. For instance there are such employees who is specialised for working outdoor such as postman and gardeners obligated to work at fresh air. In conclusion I would say that it is a good idea to choose high salary but they must misunderstand the cofortiblility of works.