Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education.

Funding by government has always been an issue of discussion, whether money should be provided for medical aids and education or to sports and theatres. According to my opinion both the fields play a vital role in humans life, so there should be equal funding for these fields. Firstly, education is the basic need of individuals. Education contributes in the development of nation. If the citizens are well educated it will change the standard of living. Government should provide all required facilities for proper education. Secondly, medical aid is the most crucial need. Nowadays, individual are suffering from numerous diseases due to their lifestyle. It is the prior duty of the administration to provide medical services to all as there are few people who cannot afford the facilities. As there is day to day advancements in the medical field, the government must be active to keep the country updated with new techniques. In addition, entertainment is also a basic need. Nowadays, the lifestyle of individual is hectic and they are also Involved in their jobs and are stressed up. In such cases, entertainment provide them relaxation. Citizens enjoy going to theatres and spend quality time with their loved ones. Furthermore, building sports stadium help in increasing the economy of the nation, as there would be events organised in the stadiums and it will contribute to the country. In retrospection, equal distribution of capital should be there as both the aspects are equally necessary for public as well as country.