some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. what do you think that is the case? what is the most important thing to success in life?

In this modern era, everyone want to get success in life. However. it has been considered that some individuals are living successful life, but failed in academic performance. This essay intends to elaborate the principle factors along with highlighting the paramount things required for achieving positive outcome. To embark with, there are numerous of reasons behind this phenomenon. Firstly, it is omniscient that God has granted different intellectual abilities ti different individuals, but educational institutions focus on academic domain. There are lot students who have lack of enthusiasm in study and they want to do any other work such as singing, playing sports, painting and so on. For instance, one of the eminent football players Christian Ronaldo was not good in academic performance, but now he is famous in world by his outstanding skills. Therefore, without completing their study people can acquire success in their life. Turning towards the crucial things required for achieving favorable outcome. Firstly, people have to do a lot of hard work and dedication to complete their work. They ought to set their aim and burn mid night oil to achieve positive result. Moreover, there are some praiseworthy steps which are taken by parents and teachers to motivate their children to do hard work in life. Regarding the parents, they should always do efforts to ameliorate their offspring personality which assist them to achieve success. Further more, in team of teacher, they ought to recognize student’s hidden talent and help them to improve it. As a consequence, positivity, hard work lead to success. To conclude, after scrutinizing above discussion it is cleared that there are plethora of reasons behind the failure of people in their academic, but they still gain success in their life due to their hard work and dedication toward their ambitions.