When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

It is often argued that salary plays an important role in choosing a job. I don't completely disagree with the given statement and my essay is going to be proved by giving some reasons and examples based on my own knowledge. On the one hand, there are different reasons for choosing job with its salaries. Actually, there are some people who need a big salary because of the poor life. They usually look for jobs which has big salaries to supply their family's members. These kind of people always do more works than other type of people. Taking one instance to this view that I know a person who works very hard to support his children, although it is so difficult. This person tries to develop his family's economy and does more than 3 works. On the other hand, there are some people who are enough rich. However, they don't think about their wealth. They feel themselves worse that their wealthiness may not enough to do others life better. This kinds of people try to get bigger salary which might send to poor families. For instance, my uncle is very rich that he doesn't need to work. But he usually try to help poor families of our district that he works very hard and get a big salary. In conclusion, it is true that the salary is the significant part of choosing job. Because, money plays a vital role in our daily and social life.