Most people do not pay attention to environmental problems.

It is argued that environmental problems have been not considered a big deal. Although some people are negligent to environmental issues, others believe that these are essential hazards to human lives that must be solved. On one hand, humans’ activities are the major ground for falling environment into ruin since they have been careless about environmental problems. To begin with, an unmanageably growing population leads to many problems such as biodiversity loss, and deforestation. The higher rate of birth, the higher need for food. Not only they should destroy more forests and cut more trees to develop agriculture by expanding farms since more food is needed, but also the water resources’ consumption have been increased because of the demand for potable water, and usage for agriculture and industries result in desertification. Moreover, human activities are the reason for rising pollutions. The Carbon emitted by factories, cars, airplanes, and ships has been damaging the ozone layer. Factories are the cause of water pollution as well since their toxic waste runs off into surroundings. Over and above that using stuff made by plastic have been become common among people such as plastic bags using for carrying goods. It is crystal clear that plastic lasts for many years in the environment and threat creatures’ entities. On the other hand, some people are rectifying human being’s performance in the view of the fact that they consider environmental problems as essential ones. First and foremost, making use of high-tech in agriculture increases the number of products. For example, long ago potatoes were growing in limited numbers once a year on each farm. However, nowadays by using modern methods more potatoes are produced several times yearly on a farm. Hence, cutting trees and destroying forests for preparing the required food would not happen. Besides, engineers have innovated eco-friendly vehicles such as hybrid vehicles to deal with air pollution problems. For instance, in Tehran, all the city buses and taxis have been swapped by hybrid vehicles. Although Tehran had considered a polluted capital, these days it is a fresh megacity since the demand for petrol has slumped. Last but not least, some rules have been established to control the usage of stuff made by plastic. As an illustration, Walmart set a price on plastic bags to encourage people to use their reusable bags. To cut a long story short, some who are careless about environmental problems damage their surrounding by their performance such as uncontrollably giving birth, producing pollution, and extreme usage of plastic. Albeit others who are paying attention to these problems are finding more eco-friendly ways to respond to humans’ demands. Increase the farm’s efficiency, the foundation of hybrid vehicles, and limiting plastic usage are the consequences of these attentive people’s efforts.