When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It seems to me that sompe people think that salary is the first thing to consider when choosing a job. I completely agree with this statement because salary defines a person's worth and salary is a prime mover for motivation. To begin with, firstly, a salary defines a person's worth. Gold can not be sold ina silver's place so people consider salary as per their worth and this is what drives cooperate culture. Now trend to do a PhD after the master is becoming common because people want a handsome package with respect to their degree and research works. For instance, if one engineer has charged 1 million for 6 months project based on solar panels than he would nearly equal that amount or more for the next project but would not compromise to less amount. Secondly, salary is a prime mover for motivation so salary should be a priority for choosing a job. No other factors have a great impact on human's life or lifestyle than their income. The cost of everything is increasing year by year and people are living in financial crises. Every person has a dream to live a good life and lifestyle with their family so if they get attention to a good package then it is better for them and their families. Good salary can elevate the image and position of a person in society. To summarize it, In person's life salary is at the top of their priorities. A good salary is which meets all necessities of a person.