Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community works in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Part of the society believes that youngsters should take a part in free social services. Because they think it could help them and society in the future. I strongly agree with this statement. Because as they learn to work for free they will learn that money is not everything and they will learn the importance of the values which fastly vanishing from society. As well as this could help them to build up teamwork with different range of people. Firstly, the present generation thinks that values mean money but, we can say values means loyalty, integrity, compassion, the responsibility of every human being who depends on us which the majority has forgotten. I believe when we release our teenagers to society to give their service to needy people they will get vast knowledge of these values. They will learn how to respect elders from good people around them. They will learn how to protect their future kids and they will learn to take care of their old parents as well as they will understand how much they are responsible to this world. Therefore I believe that foam our youngsters to free services will very effective to make them into good human beings. Secondly, as we can see some teenagers are very anti-social. They are more tend to use mobiles and isolated. It is a bad impact because once they mature and working at the office, they might not know the way to act in society and how to tolerate and respect fellow colleague's perpectives. Once they act as unpaid community workers they will gain that experience from working with various ranges of people. So on, I think in order to make a better person in the future, these volunteer community programs are important. To conclude, in order to develop a sense of values and to build up teamwork abilities, I believe that the experience as an unpaid community work service is the best option.