It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that talented people’ preparation is one of the most pressing topics in every society. The discussion is held between whether children are born with specific talents or they spend ages to prepare themselves to be exceptional great sports players or musicians. Firstly, a person, who decides to dedicate all their carrier to be a professional sport player or musician, should be mentally and physically focused on the goals to achieve. You need to work hard to improve yourself every day, step by step. During this journey, you face numerous ups and downs and these last are those that make you cultivate your talent. A good example is the football player Christiano Ronaldo, who built his empire and reputation, thanks to his inner strength to overcome obstacles. He had tough practices session every day for years and years. On the other hand, there are people that have a natural predisposition for certain activity. For these people, who are born talented, it will be much easier to be an excellent players in comparison to who does not have any natural support. The predisposed person is able to do specific exercise without even knowing how he managed to do it. However, the born-talented also need to work hard to achieve his objectives. Furthermore, the perfect opposite example of Ronaldo is the international football player Messi, who is known as be born with a natural talent. In conclusion, anyone could learn how to be a brilliant player through dedication and practise. However, if a person is born-talented and additionally he spends ages to practise, this perfect match will allow him to be a superlative player.