When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

It is true that, while applying for job, candidates should take a salary into account. However, I totally disagree with the view that money is a key factor of consideration, because there are two more important aspects, namely satisfaction and professionalism. On the one hand, working in a job, that offers a generous payment, may noticably  increase the quality of living standards. For example, high salary is a good opportunity to acquire medical insurance, which is really helpful, when individuals have troubles with health. Moreover, most people are challenged to pay taxes for housing and public services, hence, earning a lot would guarantee to avoid financial problems. Besides, workers with colossal wages tend to have greater access to the entertaiment like cinema, karaoke clubs, shopping and voyages. In contrast, workers from lower-class can not afford any of this recreational facilities, which seems to contribute to a decline of productivity over time. Subsequently, being remunirated may indirectly affect health and efficiency. Nevertheless, salary is nowhere as appealing as job satisfaction and professionalism. As for satisfaction, doing something for a long period results in a loss of interest. In my view, when interest in job is lost, possibility to accomplish serious goals will be wasted, because sense of engagement is a driving force, that makes each of us to move towards our ambitions and fulfil them. With regard to professionalism, it is impossible to get employed in prestigious and generous sector without having proper skills. Employes promote applicants with in-depth knowledge, rather than the ones, who consider money as incentive. In conclusion, although, high salary provides better life, I believe that sense of engagement and having necessary skills is not less important.