Countries are suffering from a wide range of nproblems caused by climate change. Why is this happening and what can be done about it?

Climate change is posing a threat to countries on different aspects. This essay will first suggest that the emissions from cars and the tendency to litter into water bodies are the main causes to this problem and then argue that using public transports, electric vehicles, and holding environmental campaigns are the two most effective solutions. As previously stated, two of the main problems leading to climate change are traffic fumes and water pollution. Gases emitted from vehicles severely worsen urban cities’ air quality while also increasing the Earth’s surface tempature. In addition, people negligence to protect both the sea and our limited sources of fresh water is likely to spread water-borne illnesses and kill freshwater and marine lives. For example, many lakes and rivers in developing countries are filled with trash, creating a breeding ground for bacteria and viruses. To solve these problems, the possible solutions are to encourage the use of public transports, environmentally friendly vehicles, and to hold environmental campaigns. If we travel without the use of personal cars or bikes, we’ll massively reduce our carbon footprint, which in turn, lessen air pollution. Furthermore, spreading awareness about water pollution will help the unaware realize what their actions may do to the already worsening climate change situation. Vietnam is one of the countries with the worst air quality in the entire world because of our overusage of motorcycles, in direct opposite with countries with more developed public transport systems. In conclusion, climate change is currently one of the most problematic problems for countries all around the world. But we can help by reducing our usage of private vehicles, and holding campaigns to increase people’s awareness.