Some people think that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work

Hard work is one of the most important things in life as it helps us to be more confident. Working hard with full determination always pushes us one step ahead in life and helps us surpass our limitations. So i agree with that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. First of all, We often hear the quote ‘Practice makes perfect’, which means that if we want to be the best, we must practice hard. It is exactly true because most successful people’s secrets are always trying and never give up. No matter how often they fail, they never stop to try until they success. For example, James Watt, his hard work brought him to gain success through his greatest invention: lamp. On the other hand, talented people have more chances to get the accomplishment. For example, there are many talent shows for those whom have talent to promote a natural ability. So for them it is easier to be well known, especially, in modern society. Besides, if you have talent in doing something, the time you spend achieving it will be less than others. To sum up, I think that if you want to be successful you shoul work hard an have talent in your special field too.