some organisations believe thatntheir employees should dress smartly. others value quality of work above appearance.

Many people argue that fashion is important in workplace that workers should consider, while others think that work is more essential thing. There are arguments on both sides which will discuss about. On the one hand, there are several reasons workers have to pay more attention on their appearance. First, it is often that the first impression come from each other is the way they look. If someone looks fresh, it would spread freshments vibes. Others might feel more focus on their jobs because there is no distraction views. For example, if all their colleagues dress well so they merely focus on their job without thinking about their friend who wear clothes that does not match. Second, it could be companies identity because if all of employees dress smartly it would looks deligent and people would recognise it well. Moreover, customers might satisfied because they feel comfortable to see the workers’ neat. On the other hand, some people think that work is more important than how they look. Employees do not need waste too much time for dressing or they will do not need to think too much about what clothes they wear. Therefore, they could use more time for jobs. In addition, some people believe that customers statisfied depend on their work services than their appearance. In conclusion, although work services are the more important, there is other aspect that would be considering such as appearance or how workers dresses. I believe that both of them are important that it would be better if they pay attantion in two of that aspect.