When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration.

There is no denying that high salary has a crucial role, not only importance, but also very considerable aspect when finding a job. In this following essay I am going to explain this topic and give my own opinion related to my own experiences. To begin with, I strongly support this idea, because salary have the most significant role in our economic situation not just economics but also everywhere we need to money for our social things. Likewise, in our globalization era every body want to earn a big quantity of money and try every time. To take one instance, government can not afford to pay high salaries for their workers and it is caused that many people would prefer to work in business companies which control by individuals. After words, coming to the needs related to salary. In our social life there are many different tipe of jobs which pay different salary. In my opinion, if people who don't have enough money for their social needs, that person try to earn some money hardly and find second job for him or her. To my mind, if a person want high salary, he or she must have good congratulation and then they can find a job which pay more money. In conclusion, I have looked at this, and in my opinion everybody want to earn too money for their needs and the most significant consideration every must consider when finding a job.