When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

Many people choose their occupations depended on the salary offered and suppose that it is more essential than all others factors. However, I truly disagree with this viewpoint because of some following reasons. On the one hand, I realize that money is extremely vital because people need it in order to meet the individual needs such as education, entertainment, shopping or travelling. It is an indisputable fact that the higher income employees earn, the more comfortable they live. Even more importantly, the level of salary is an important criterion to assess the success of each person. These are the reasons why humans always have shown respect to money since it appeared in our life. On the other hand, I strongly believe that some other considerations are as necessary as salary. The first one would be working environment. Many have laboured, especially the young, are keen on the atmosphere where they work because it gives them chances to develop their personal resources. Obviously, young employees usually lack working experience and practical skills so that they need places supporting them to enhance their abilities. Another important factor when choosing jobs is passion. No matter how much money someone makes, they still feel unhappy with their jobs because these jobs do not inspire them. For example, a person enjoying music would not have job satisfaction unless he or she works as a singer or a musician. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that some aspects like work environment and job passion are not less important than the salary level in case of choosing jobs. Everybody needs to have a right orientation for the sake of finding out the most suitable occupation.