When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individuals thinks that salary is the most convenient thing when they find a job, on the other hand others gave a thought that there are many other things which are more important than the salry. This essay agrees that salary is way more necessary than other things. Possible reasins will be discussed in the essay. The first major reason is that money is the most important thing in the modern era. Nowadays, in the world money is beyond everything. If you have good wealth and properties you will earn the most respect and if your are not much rich you will not treated nice in the society. For example, my uncle who was not much wealthy was always degraded in the family but now when he have become a successful person everyone respects him the most. The second main reason is the increasing prices of everything. If we talk about the old age you did not have to be rich enough to be able to buy everything but nowadays everything is so expensive that a simple person could not afford everything. So everyone's main focus is on the earning which they make from their jobs. To sum up, the two main reasons are that money is the most important thing and everything is expensive nowadays.